Wednesday, 3 May 2017

UBUNTU WORKSHOP LIVE STREAM - with Michael Tellinger

If you cannot make it to any of the presentations on my USA CANADA tour between 24 May to 17 June 2017 - pleas join me online for a life-changing message not only of hope, but also a simple plan of action that will free all of humanity from the economic slavery system and create a new reality of prosperity and abundance for all of us. We are creating it without the need for any violence, opposition or conflict. We are the ones we have been waiting for - let us create this beautiful world we all want to live in. In unity & resonance - Michael Tellinger

LIVE STREAM: Tuesday, 6 June 2017
7:00 pm PST • 10:00 pm EST • 2:00 am GMT
 http://portaltoascension.org/event/tellinger-ubuntu-livestream/