Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Full List of Candidates Released By IEC - For SA Elections 2016

IEC Releases the full list of all candidates registered for the elections in South Africa in the nine province. Please follow the link below to the provinces and look for UBUNTU Party candidates under the Municipalities listed below.
Gauteng Province: Johannesburg, Emfuleni

Limpopo: Bela Bela

Mpumalanga: Emakhazeni (Home of UBUNTU Party), Chief Albert Luthuli

Western Cape: Cape Town, Saldanha, Overberg, Stellenbosch, Cape Agulhas, George, Knysna,

Eastern Cape: Port Elizabeth